Board Members

Scott W. Groff, Board Chair
     Executive Committee Chair

Howard R. Hudson, CPA, Treasurer & Secretary
     Finance & Investment Committee Chair

Jeffery Levenson, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
     Medical Advisory Committee Chair

Lauren Ackerman
     Audit Committee Chair

Andrew Butcher

John I. Crowder, M.D.

Olivia Dam, M.D.

Andy Doraiswamy, Ph.D.

Kenneth D. Gack, Esq.

Randal Goodman, M.D.

Brian Kelly
     Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Michael J. Paveloff, M.D., F.A.C.S
     Santa Barbara Vision Care Committee Chair

Dante Pieramici, M.D.

George Rudenhauer

W. Wright Watling, Assistant Secretary
     Board Composition Committee Chair

Patrick T. Welch
      Development Committee Chair

Staff Members

Randal Avolio, President/CEO

Alex Baranoff, Medical Supplies Assistant

Yaneth Beltran, SBVCP Coordinator

Kate Bryant, Vice President, Development

Steve Bunnell, Communications & Analytics Lead

George Dovas, Staff Accountant

Mayra Garcia, Office Manager

Scott Hickman, M.D., Medical Director

Hannah Hultgren, Corporate Relations Coordinator

Clarissa Kusel, Sr. International Operations Specialist

Catherine Lamorena, Director of International Operations

Marvin Luzum, Medical Supplies Manager

Yatzie Ponce, Vice President, Administration & Programs

Lara Rich, SBVCP Manager

Rachel Siegel, Operations Education Manager

Haley Snyder, Graphic Design Lead

Matt Wheeler, Director of Strategy

Mike Wilson, Sr. Development Coordinator